Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you want to change how you look and feel with services that are customized to exceed your needs, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably talented personnel at Pro Health Services is passionate about treating individuals throughout Columbus, OH with a host of unique cosmetic interests and goals. In our time with patients, our staff has had the enjoyment of getting a number of endorsements from men and women just like you who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to look over our large library of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could attain by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Pro Health Services

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Over 10 year patient here.. and I could have easily choose another doc throughout the years to go to. (one that even takes my insurance to save some money! Although they accept many insurances, unfortunately not mine.) But the thought has never- ever crossed my mind. From the very 1st time I met Doctor A, I was welcomed with not only open arms, but an open mind an heart. She is one of THE kindest humans. She specializes in so many things I don't know how she keeps up, with a smile on her face! Her an Marie will always have a special place in my heart. They truly do care about their patients. I'd give 10 stars if I could. Bc this establishment and the ppl who run it deserve praise!! I say this with so much gratitude; *thank you Doc!!* 💕 ~Alisha~"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Always a pleasure seeing you and your team. Hope you have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Dr A has been wonderful to work with, she’s a compassionate listener with solid experience."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 23 2022

"Dr. A and her staff are amazing! I've been a patient for 10+ years and I've never had a bad experience. Appointments run smooth, never rushed, feel valued and heard as a patient, staff is always friendly and welcoming, scheduling is a breeze, always prompt at returning calls even after hours. My life wouldn't be what it is today if it hadn't been for Dr. A and her staff. They were there for me during one of the darkest periods of my life and I will always be so grateful for them and the work they do. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2022

"Have been going to DR A for a very long time. Always a positive visit she listens and answers my questions. Office staff is great too always helpful when I need to change appointment or anything else "

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"She's wonderful she was sharing and explained in all my labs and every detail of my health it was a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"My visit was very good. I always appreciate the way they always ask how you are and seems to care , never seem to rush my appointment and have done a great job with my pellets and I am happy with my hair removal"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Doctor really cares about her patients.. very good place 2 go for addiction or weight loss.."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Awesome service!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great experience, caring and they listen instead of feeling like you are rushed!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"My visit was very good. I have always enjoyed my appointment with you and your team . Have a wonderful Christmas and happy new year"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: ZocDoc Jul 07 2022

"She is an amazing doc. I trust her with my life. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Always glad to see their happy faces! Great place..... Love seeing Dr. A!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Amazing Dr and staff. Have always been very accommodating."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: ZocDoc May 03 2022

"Dr. A.A. and her staff are the best!! I would recommend them to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: ZocDoc Apr 05 2022

"all around great doc!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"As always, (has been 7 years) personalized care by Dr Alexander, no wait visit, chance to have all your questions answered, open and responsive line of communication with all members of the practice, effective treatment. 03.08.2022 update. There is a quality in Dr Angelice Alexander's patient care that can't be bought for the money. Empathy. It is well balanced with her resolve that you do what the doctor ordered. She is supportive when/if issues arise with insurance, lab test sites, pharmacies, suppliers, etc. Dr Alexander helped patients through pandemic while maintaining safe and positive office environment. She is a quadruple-board certified MD, has BS in pharmacy from OSU, has family with children, is a business owner, is a runner...and communicates promptly."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Very professional staff. Doc is always there for me when I need her. Always returns my calls if I ever have concerns."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Great staff. A very knowledgeable Dr. I would recommend anyone to this office."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 17 2022

"Wonderful. Dr. A and her staff are always friendly, welcoming, the office is very clean and they always go above and beyond to care for patients. I always look forward to seeing Dr. A and Marie. "

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 13 2022

"My doctor was very informative she engaged in conversation with me I learned a lot from just my first appointment I would highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Great place to go see a doctor at very respectable"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Dr. Alexander is always kind and thorough. It obvious,she cares about her patients,and their well being.The office staff and nurses aids are always friendly and there to answer any questions you might have."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Very professional quality health care. Excellent follow up. Pro health cares about their patients."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Doctor A is the best doctor I’ve ever been too! She actually listens to you and is very knowledgeable, I would recommend her to absolutely anybody! The office staff and the nurses that work there are amazing and will go above and beyond for you and that’s very rare these days. The combination of all them together makes it an absolute delight and I look forward to every appointment."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Very pleased very nice people too."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr A & her staff always go above & beyond to provide excellent customer service & medical care. You are treated as an individual & not just as another patient. I recommend Pro Health Services for all your medical needs."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: ZocDoc Aug 27 2021

"great"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: ZocDoc Aug 06 2021

"Dr A is amazing and so thorough with patients that I was amazed."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Very friendly staff and a caring doctor! Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"I have been a patient going on 10 years. Dr.A always works for the benefit of her patients."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Amazing staff and wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Aug 22 2019

"I have had nothing but a good experience with Dr. Alexander and her receptionist Marie. Both have been extremely friendly and I have not had any trouble making an appointment. Dr. Alexander answered all my questions and was understanding of my worries. They have a new lady that works there now named Yolanda and she has been extremely sweet everytime I’ve came in. It’s a very inviting family atmosphere there. So the above comment is a little worrying. Maybe this client just had a bad attitude and expects the Dr to move mountains. Unknown. But I would recommend this office to anyone, and have."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp May 17 2019

"Dr. Alexander is a fantastic Dr. she is very compassionate and understanding. I have went to her for several years and she treats me like a person, rather than a number. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2019

"The doctor and staff  is very personable and caring. I would recommend them 100 percent. She truly changed my life. If you have a addiction she will help you I promise."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2019

"Dr.Alexander was so caring she sat with my daughter and made us feel comfortable and didn’t feel rushed. She made me understand addiction a little more also. My daughter has been clean for 3 years and I have her to thank too. The receptionist is very sweet and caring also. Makes u feel like u know her personally:)"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2019

"Was extremely impressed how the doctor was so nice and truly wanted to help me. Her staff was awesome too"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2016

"Hi , I appreciate Dr. Alexander's demeanor when she communicates her expectations of her patients. She operates with integrity and grace. Blessings, The Polite Family\"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2016

"Dr. Alexander is the most caring and thorough Physician I have ever had. She is always kind and attentive and her staff is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 27 2016

"I have been in the docs care for over 2 years. Some how she manages to make you feel like you are her only patient. She has went out of her way many times for me in the pursuit of my long term health care. The office visits are always so quite and peaceful and the staff is very attentive to your health care needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 22 2012

"She is very knowable."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.